My Love of Succulents Will Never Die

I love succulents almost as much as my Corgi’s….almost.

The main reason I love them so, is that I cannot kill them.  No matter what I do.  For someone with a brown thumb, this is a big deal.

Here is my latest little piece of succulent love using a thrift store candle holder, paint and succulents bought at the local Farmer’s market for $5.00.

Love my window garden.

Thrift store candle holder +paint+succulents=❤

A video posted by Teri (@teriinthe805) on Aug 4, 2015 at 10:12am PDT

Leave a Reply

