Ikea Hackers Website/Idea Fest or Time Stealer?

I just bought some Ikea Hack tables to use as coffee tables. This sight is inspiring me! I’ll posts the results when finished. In the meantime…behold Ikea in all its glory.

Queen B Vintage Studios

Okay, I admit I get a little addicted to certain websites.  Of course the grand-daddy of them all is Facebook, but that was just my ‘gateway’ addiction.  From there I went harder.  Instagram, Pinterest, Apartment Therapy, Design Sponge….oh my it never ends.

I am now confessing my latest website addiction here and now.  Ikea Hackers.com is AWESOME!~ The creativity and industrial spirit just is amazing and inspiring.  I have yet to do one project, but I just like looking.

Here are some of my favorites.  Check them out so you too can waste time be inspired!

ikea hack-763122Message Center on the Cheap

image(2)-742278Open and close RIBBA earring holder

DSC00767-736088Luxury Dining Seat

A Mini-Me Kitchen for a Little ChefA Mini-Me Kitchen for a Little Chef

DSC01639-792551Mid Century TV Unit

Pantry-Light_complete-769551Sconce Shade for a Bare Bulb

tv1I Gave it My BESTA Shot Media Cabinet

IMG_5549-1-756867 Amazing! Billy Bookshelves Kitchen Island

island1-1-755069Billy Bookshelves Kitchen Island

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

