Before and After Tiffany Blue Dresser

I finally finished the Tiffany dresser!  I always like to add special finishing touches, like painting and lining the drawers with beautiful paper.  Sometimes I get carried away and so there you have it!  Three week turnaround is not too bad considering I was out of town for five days.

I’m very happy with the way it turned out and as usual…I want to keep it!

It’s on sale now at the online store.  For more info click

Tiffany Blue Dresser at Queen B Vintage Studios

Any who…..here is a reminder about the Before and the story and inspirations behind it.

I actually took a Tiffany box to good old Home Depot and had them match the color.

Bi89uWLCUAA_uey

Here is the

BEFORE

_MG_5506 _MG_5507

AFTER

_MG_5694 _MG_5695 _MG_5702 _MG_5701 _MG_5707 _MG_5710

Dressers are just so versatile.  Not just for the bedroom anymore, this would look great as a media storage unit or in an office.  I also can see it in a baby nursery.  It’s classic for both boys or girls.  Fun stuff!

One thought on “Before and After Tiffany Blue Dresser

Leave a Reply

