Friday Finds

It’s Friday and  I’ve been working my tail off painting.  I decided it was time to take a quick break and surf the net for cool things.  Yes, it’s a time waster, but all work and no play, makes me a dull boy.  or whatever.  So, here are some things I would buy if I won the lottery.

Who doesn’t like a Pucci?  60’s Pucci Dress on Etsy

60s Pucci Dress / 1960s Mod Emilio Pucci Silk Jersey Designer Dress

Vintage dishes. Aiken House and Gardens  I might not mind having no dishwasher with these babies.

A gold chair.  Vintage Mid Century Modern Chair on Etsy  What a great combo of fabric and paint.

Vintage Chair Mid Century Danish Modern Inspired Golden Hollywood Regency Arm Chair Eclectic Bohemian Seating Desk Dining Upholstered

Brass cats .  Vintage 1950’s Pair at One Kings Lane  Cat sculptures just never go out of style.

1950s Brass Cats, Pair

Anthropologie booties.  Honey dipped.  Comfy and cute.  Win, win.

Tiffany bracelet. Circle clasp.  Just for the box alone everyone needs a little Tiffany.

Tiffany And Co Outlet Elegant Circle Clasp Bracelet

A minuture Eames chair.  Miniatures by Vitra  Why not?

A puggle!  A cross between a pug and a beagle.  Oh no!  Who could resist?

Vintage wedding ring.  Sapphire and diamond art deco ring on Etsy  I like old school jewels.

Antique Sapphire Wedding Ring Rose Gold Vintage Art Deco

Spirograph like tattoo.  Geometric Tattoo by artist Xoil.  I love this and could get lost in it.

That’s all for today.  I’m off to the annual cross town rival high school football game in a few hours.  I love living in a city that has a cross town rivalry.

I’m rooting for my alma mater.  Go Bulldogs!!

Leave a Reply

