Pair O’Chairs

I picked these babies up at the American Way in Burbank for $20.00 each!  Yes…EACH.  I cleaned them and fluffed them and put them in my house.  I am selling them, (click here for more information and to purchase)but I am also loving them in GPark.  What is a person supposed to do in a 750 square foot home, who comes across gems like this all the time?  The things I do for love.

Here they are in all their 70’s mod glory.

_MG_4308

_MG_4309

_MG_4311

_MG_4313

_MG_4314

They look so cute in the house and they’re very comfy.  Perfect for cozying up and enjoying a cup of coffee and a good book.

_MG_4559 _MG_4557 _MG_4563 _MG_4564

2 thoughts on “Pair O’Chairs

Leave a Reply

