Shabby Chic Street Find Gets it’s Make-Over

Remember my little street side cabinet with the crazy wood detail?

image

I loved the details, plus it had fun little feet.  Here is the after

_MG_4540

The inside is really spacious and actually has notches where a shelf could be inserted.  Maybe I’ll hit up the LOML and have him cut me some wood!

Here is before …sad and ugly

image

Here is the after

_MG_4543

Of course this little guy is for sale.  For more information check out the online store

here…Queen B Vintage Studios Store.

But, I have to say, it’s so cute and it kind of looks good in this little spot in my house.  I could always use the storage.  NO!  I will resist.  Anyway, for now it’s inside awaiting it’s new owner.

_MG_4547

_MG_4541

One thought on “Shabby Chic Street Find Gets it’s Make-Over

  1. Pingback: Campaign Table Make-Over | Queen B Vintage Studios

Leave a Reply

