I’ll Take That Old Furniture Off Your Hands

Forget the garage sale.  Don’t kick your old furniture to the curb.  Stay away from the crazy Craigslister-ers harrassing you with dumb questions and then not showing up.  Instead, contact me and let me buy your old furniture.  That’s right…I have a truck and I want your old 70’s credenza or the weird 80’s bamboo China cabinet.  You got it, let me know and I’ll try to buy it from you.

So, here’s how you do it.

1. email me a photo of the piece you’re trying to let go of

2. tell me a bit about it.  the condition, etc

If it’s something I can use, I’ll let you know immediately, I’ll pay you cash, I’ll take it away from you so you don’t have to stress about it again!

Easy-peasy!

I’m always on the look out for

credenzas

dressers

China Cabinets

tables/chairs

dresser before.ashx long brown dresser

old-world-table-base-25 old-wooden-dining-tables

BEFORE

BEFORE

_MG_3752Credenza After

Leave a Reply

