China Cabinet Inspirations

I’m excited to start my new project this Monday morning.  I decided to take on a China cabinet.  I have been seeing so many cool make-overs, I thought it would be a perfect piece to take on!

I bought this baby on Craigslist for $65.00

It’s a very nice pecan faux bamboo style cabinet, with glass shelves and a light that works!

Here are some of my inspirations.

All links to these pieces can be found here.  Pinterest China Cabinets Inspirations

Wallpaper backed shelvesDIY painted china cabinetpainted china cabinet!I sold mine, but I had thought to paint it~ like the one at Ethan Allen (soft gray, hinges and all) and store books and shells on the shelf.  So if you don't have a dinning room you can take that formal china cabinet, paint it, and decorate w/artifacts instead of china!

Large Wood China Cabinet Painted Off White with Blue Grey Interior. $1,015.00, via Etsy.The colours are so peaceful and wonderful and the country style with the wreaths and wooden finishes are lovely!Retro Orange China Cabinet  with Handpainted Backboard {Sawdust and Embryos}

Must have this hutch!! color and all even the orange I can handleGREEN CHINA CABINET

Leave a Reply

