Ikea Hackers Website/Idea Fest or Time Stealer?

Okay, I admit I get a little addicted to certain websites.  Of course the grand-daddy of them all is Facebook, but that was just my ‘gateway’ addiction.  From there I went harder.  Instagram, Pinterest, Apartment Therapy, Design Sponge….oh my it never ends.

I am now confessing my latest website addiction here and now.  Ikea Hackers.net  is AWESOME!~ The creativity and industrial spirit just is amazing and inspiring.  I have yet to do one project, but I just like looking.

Here are some of my favorites.  Check them out so you too can waste time be inspired!

IMG_5549-1-756867

Amazing! Billy Bookshelves Kitchen Island

1 - Done-782925

One thought on “Ikea Hackers Website/Idea Fest or Time Stealer?

Leave a Reply

