Instagram Has Video

It’s been all over the internet that Instagram now has video.  Sure it’s only 15 seconds long, but you can stop and edit, add filters and sound.  It’s kind of fun actually.  Here is my first official video.  I think it’s very Felliniesque if I do say so myself! LOL!  This could be a major time stealer for me…I just know it!

Anyway, I call my masterpiece  “Cat Bath, Dog Wait” click the link to see my future award winning piece.

Winston takes a bath

A post shared by Teri O (@teriatthebeach) on

Leave a Reply

