Lovely London

It’s been over a year since my oldest moved away to London. I am missing her. I think it’s time for a visit. Until then I have my images from my last trip with her. Such a great town!

What are your favorite sites, views, landmarks of London!  Post with a link!  Let’s enjoy the home of Queen Elizabeth II, her Corgis together, David Beckham, William Shakespeare and David Beckham together!

Statue of FDR
Statue of FDR

United States Embassy in London

United States Embassy in London

The London Eye, The Tate and the Thames

The London Eye, The Tate and the Thames

Me and Ben

Me and Ben

More Ben..up close and personal

More Ben..up close and personal

Parliment

Parliment

Just and amazing view.

Just an amazing view.

A Big Red Bus

A Big Red Bus

A window in Soho

A window in Soho

Fenwicks

Fenwicks

A lovely little street

A lovely little street cafe

I love all the nooks and crannies.
I love all the nooks and crannies. (is that how you spell crannie?)

Leave a Reply

