Hawaiian Highlights So Far.

Well, I finally got my hair brush. I had four days,of lots of sun, saltwater and tropical breezes and although my hair was holding up pretty well, it did feel good to run a brush through it this morning. Anyway I digress.
Here are some of my highlights so far.
Did I mention I feel like the luckiest person on the planet? Because I do. My gratitude of my blessing know no bounds. Mahalo and bless you my beloved Hawaii. Xoxo

three wild pigs that looked and sounded just like Queenie. Seen on my morning walk!

walked all the way to the top of Waimea Falls, then jumped in for a refreshing dip!

!

The world famous Ted’s Bakery. The good news. Amazing Food, pies, coffee….the bad news…walking distance!

One of three beautiful sea turtles just lounging on the beach soaking up the sun!

The LOML and the first time he has ever experienced warm ocean water

just another beautiful beach!

Leave a Reply

