12 Best Wide Brimmed Hats For Summer

I am off to warmer, sunnier climates in the next few weeks.  Strangely enough it’s cold and rainy here in Los Angeles.  Since I am a freak about wrinkles, age spots and melanoma, I always bring SPF 75 and a big wide brimmed hat with me when I travel.  Especial when I go tropical.  Those UV rays are gnarly!  
I’ve been searching for the perfect wide brimmed straw hat or even a small brim, if it’s cute!  So many options!  Here are some of my favorites!

 


Leave a Reply

