Bar Cart Redo From Gross to Glam!

Anyone who knows me, knows I am obsessed with bar carts.  It’s well documented here and here.  There is just something so versatile about them.  They can be used as a serving cart in the dining room, or a coffee cart in the kitchen.  And God knows I love a good vintage bar cart, so when I came across this little guy at the estate sale a few weeks ago, I KNEW I had to have it.

Granted it was a mess!  It was dirty and so rusted out I thought I might have taken on too much.  Thank goodness for vinegar and steel wool.  Here’s a tip if you have rusted out stuff: just soak it in vinegar over night and use the steel wool to clean it off.  The rust literally falls off!

Anyway, after the prep work came the fun work.  I decided to go neutral as I am selling this guy and I wanted to appeal to the masses!   I think it turned out fabulous darling! What do ya think?

3 thoughts on “Bar Cart Redo From Gross to Glam!

  1. You can directly apply online where a easy application should be
    filled out using basic norms and send it in online As you cannot know, you will find a good deal of
    pre-foreclosure dwellings with mortgages as well

  2. It’s the best time to make some plans for
    the long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I
    could I want to counsel you few fascinating things or
    suggestions. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.

    I desire to learn more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

