Sketches of My Youth by My Daughter

Before my middle daughter moved to New York, she was in a frenzy, selling things to help finance her relocation from LA.  I bought her iPad because I wanted an iPad and she needed the money.  It was win win.  I’ve been going through and removing pics to make room for my stuff.   I’m trying not to pry and look at photos that I should not be looking at, but in the process of ”deleting’, these caught my eye.  I couldn’t resist!  I’m sharing, but blocking Calli as I know she’ll be annoyed I shared her quick little sketches with the world.  A perfectionist at heart, I don’t think she appreciates the fun, insightful quality of her sketches.  They made me smile, though so they’re going on the blog.  I’m so glad I bought the iPad…Best purchase ever.  
Art by Calli with commentary.

3 thoughts on “Sketches of My Youth by My Daughter

Leave a Reply

