January Cure Day 6…Choose a Piece of Art to Frame

Okay today I’m going to pick a piece of art and get the process started for framing it.  I don’t have to frame it today….Thank God!  My due date for this assignment is January 29th.

This seems like an easy task, however I have three children who are very talented artists.  One is a classically trained artist.  I have sketch books, photographs, paintings, ink drawings, water colors….everywhere!!!  How to choose?  This is my biggest dilemma.

Do I frame one of Caitlin’s pen and ink drawings?
WOODLAND FAE Art Print
One of Calli’s animal series water colors?
Fat Chihuahua Says Hi There Cute Dog Art 10 4 x 6 Notecards
one of Jack’s ethereal beach photos?
my own photo of the building featured on the cover of Led Zeppelin’s album Physical Graffiti?
IMG_8753.JPG
Hopefully I will have decided by the due date.  Any thoughts or comments one my choice would be appreciated! 
Leave a Reply

