Monday Favorite Things

It’s time for a Favorite Things Post.  Mainly because it’s that time of year when people start asking me what I want for Christmas.  I think I am super easy to buy for, because I LOVE everything.   Unfortunately, I LOVE very expensive things as much as cheap little thoughtful things!  So, in the spirit of wishful thinking, I’ve included some of my favorite things, both high end and low brow.  Here is a peak.

Gucci Rania Leather Top Handle BagTurkish Lamps
Vans California Washed Canvas Authentic Sneaker ::
Titan Exterior Door Set       Mid-Century Modern Entry Set
The Big Lebowski A3 Art Print (Ringing)
p i n k s u i t c a s e
Elephant Round Pillow, Blue/Navy
LOVE!
Ikat Tea pot
Stack Stoves
Yellow Picnic Cooler
Solid Throw, Sky Blue
iPhone Holder, Blue
Gazelle Objet
Bone and Horn Tray
KLISTRIG Place mat IKEA Protects the table top surface and reduces noise from plates and flatware.
Leave a Reply

