Dog Bed Redo

Made the proto-type for Henry’s dog bed!  I had the old found drawers & some fabric.  I  bought some furniture legs $16.00 total and found some pillow stuffing at the thrift store for $1.99.  So for under $20, Henry has a place to call his own.  It was easy, fun and cheap!  It’s a little more fancy than what he had, so I know he likes it better since he’s a fancy kinda guy.

He’s still a little too big for this, but..shhhh…don’t say anything to him.  It keeps him off my couch!

Contemplating the world outside.

Since I have two more drawers, I’m going to make Queenie one too!  The Queen needs a throne.
Here’s a before and after

Leave a Reply

