Score at American Way!

Well, it’s Wednesday, so its senior discount day at my neighborhood thrift store and since I’m now the Big Five Oh, I get 30% off. God I love being old!
Anyway I picked up this cool vintage dresser.
It’s a nice piece of ugly 60’s furniture that will get a mod make over.

Also picked up this very MCM Asian inspired side table. Blonde wood, hand painted landscape scenes and pin legs!! Be still my heart ❤❤❤

Last but not least is this industrial metal photograph file holder. It’s really cool. It doesn’t look like it was from someone’s house however so I’m imagining it holding secret files of Cold War Era airplanes pics from Lockheed! A girl can dream…. Spies, the CIA, history!!….right here in the American Way!
Ok I’ll stop now.
As soon as everything goes up for sale, I’ll post!

Leave a Reply

