Metal Patio Chair Re-Do

I got this chair about a year ago at a salvage yard in Sun Valley. I bought it with another matching chair for $10.00~ Lots of good times relaxing in it, but alas, when the LOML bent over to give me a kiss while I was sitting in one of the chairs, putting his full weight on the arms, the old girl broke! No, not me…the chair! Anyway, so with only one left, I decided to refurbish and pass it on for someone else to enjoy. I had to do a lot of sanding.

AFTER
But I think the result was a good one!  I sold it yesterday to a girl named Amanda.  Hope she enjoy lots of warm summer evenings and getting kissed while lounging on this baby!
AFTER
Leave a Reply

