Gratitude List In Pictures

I have a lot to be grateful for.  I have a place to live in a place I love.  I have a man in my life that takes my breath away and treats me like a queen.  I have three children who are independent, smart and downright fun to be with now that they are all adults.  I have friends.  I have animals who crack me up. I live in the greatest city in the world!  Los Angeles.  It’s beautiful, it’s fun and it’s full of life and energy and diversity.  What more can a girl ask for?

For the summer of 2012 here is a partial gratitude list in pictures.

left to right:California sunset, my corgis, Chandler Bike Path, 2 kids graduating, love of my life, cool buildings in NoHo, my daughter & her beautiful friends, me and my man, the boy, the cat, hydrangeas, Ikea

Leave a Reply

