Love My Instagram

The other day Instagram went down due to power outages on the east coast. I was lost without it! It’s one of my favorite applications. I follow people from all over the planet and I so enjoy looking at photos snapped on little iphones. My family has been able to share all of our personal shots of our crazy animals and I’ve catogorized them using a unique hashtag for each animal.

Here is Henry’s gallery or #schlaka

Here is Queenie or #pigseal

And Winston or #winstonian

Leave a Reply

