Terio Photo Fine Art Photography

Here’s the link to my fine art photography studio.    My work consists of travel shots in such amazing places as New York,  Hawaii and my own hometown of Los Angeles.  The prints make great gifts and I can easily enlarge or frame if you converse with me through the etsy shop.

Check it out man.
Teri O Photography Prints

This one is a big seller.  Quite possibly because Led Zeppelin is cool and anything associated with the band is cool…..even me…well not really, but sort of.  Click the caption to order.

5x7 Print Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti Building in the East Village of New York City

1975 Physical Graffiti Album cover building

Roofline of the Getty Museum in Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

