Why I’m Here

I love pinterest.   I am a bit addicted.  But I’m also addicted to apartment therapy.comdesign sponge.comhouzz and so on and so on.

 Thanks to all the above sites, (and a ton more that I can’t even begin to list), I have become so inspired and so amazed at all the beauty, wisdom and just plain smarts out there on the world wide internets. 

I have thought about starting a blog, but wasn’t sure I had the discipline and the I wasn’t sure I had anything to say…(for once in my life).  I thought I was too old  (turning 50 in July..stay tuned for that milestone).   I decided to throw caution to the wind and just go ahead and START.  I saw this commercial



And I thought….why not?  So, here goes.  Let’s hope it ‘goes viral’!

Leave a Reply

