Little Cinder Block House on the Bike Path


OH

A lot of people ask my ‘what’s with the OH on my wall.  The honest answer is it means nothing.  I just like letters and the color red.

With that, I thought I would introduce my house.  You can check it out on this link.  Teri’s Easy Flow.  I was super excited that my house made ApartmentTherapy.com’s Small Cool House contest.  I really wanted to win that i-pad, but alas, not this time.  I got a respectable 151 votes.  I won’t tell you how many more the winner got and how far at the bottom my house was listed, BUT ANYWAY…..I think it looks really cute in these pics.  I am nothing if not a good photgrapher/photo-shopper.  

Leave a Reply

